Styret

Styreleder: Ivan Renè Skorjanc tlf 90884973 Styreleder@vestkantsvommerne.no
Nestleder: Geir Næss tlf 97462148 geir.naess@combitel.no 
Styremedlemmer: Gidske Andersen tif 93016755 gidskeb@bkkfiber.no
  Jan Fredrik Getz tlf 98857400 jan.fredrik.getz@gmail.com 
  Rolf-Inge Nymark tlf 90994162 rnymark@gmail.com 
  Johannes Solsvik tlf 95022162 johannes.solsvik@me.com
  Tomas Plassen tlf 92067297  tp@heldaleiendom.no
   Ørjan Bekken tlf 92427881 Oebekken@hotmail.com
Vara styremedlem: Linda Moen Olsen tlf 92636052 Linda.Olsen@hfk.no

 Mer informasjon om styrearbeid